March 2, 2024

i feel great lately actually. i've been chipping away at my art, playing games, doing school work, and cleaning a lot. i think starting ritalin was a good choice because i have so much energy and focus now :)

i started watching the 1995 sailor moon. it is so cute and pretty, i never got far into it before but i might stick with it this time. i really love how the degraded film makes the whole anime look pink and romantic

December 1, 2023

welcome december

i've been so tired and irritated lately. i think i need a change of pace.

October 8, 2023

happy canadian thanksgiving! this week my family has arranged to start some renovations that will finally get me into my own bedroom, which means soon i get to start decorating. i'm very excited

animal crossing is so fun. i've been playing a lot and my island is in a dark, fairytale, whimsical goth style right now the two villagers i want most are muffy and julian

August 6, 2023

it's been a little while since my last entry. let's see... i ordered a new perfume that should be delivered in 2 days now. my wisdom teeth were removed and i haven't had any complications. i should be back to my nail tech schoolwork soon now that I have the space for my supplies cleared

i think i need a new phone. my battery is draining too fast

July 12, 2023

i think i shop too much. i want to downsize my collections of things and stop buying things that aren't meaningful or useful to me

June 16, 2023

today i've done more work on my nail tech course but i just can't get myself to finish this assignment. i only have about a week before my family moves...

i am looking forward to move even though i'm a little sad. mostly i'm excited to paint my room purple and decorate